Directores de Oficinas y Direcciones

Lic. Edilberto Acosta Grandez
edilberto.acosta@unas.edu.pe
sec.general@unas.edu.pe
922012153
C.P.C. Silvia Villanueva Cardich
oci@unas.edu.pe
oci@unas.edu.pe
922012504
Carlos Luis Quinto Lopez
carlos.quinto@unas.edu.pe
ctic@unas.edu.pe
062-562056
Lic. Adm. Nelly C. Alvarado Cárdenas
nelly.alvarado@unas.edu.pe
opuii@unas.edu.pe
922012218
Econ. Victor Manual Bautista Melendez
manuel.bautista@unas.edu.pe
rrhh.direccion@unas.edu.pe
922012260
Abog. Ronal Perez Solorzano
ronal.perez@unas.edu.pe
asesoria.legal@unas.edu.pe
922012463
Econ. Jenny Z. Quintana Suarez
jenny.quintana@unas.edu.pe
planificacion@unas.edu.pe
962505072
Lic. Adm. Ruth Lidia Ramirez Lopez
ruth.ramirez@unas.edu.pe
octi@unas.edu.pe
922012137
Mg. Alberto Lucio Acevedo Aliaga
alberto.acevedo@unas.edu.pe
calidad@unas.edu.pe
062-563252
CPC. Marcelino Díaz Paz
marcelino.diaz@unas.edu.pe
dga@unas.edu.pe
922012228
CPC Alfredo Vasquez Panduro
alfredo.vasquez@unas.edu.pe
contabilidad.direccion@unas.edu.pe
922012413
C.P.C. Ítalo Rodríguez Delgado
italo.rodriguez@unas.edu.pe
abastecimiento@unas.edu.pe
922012233
C.P.C. Eugenio Zavaleta de la Cruz
victor.taboada@unas.edu.pe
mantenimiento.servicios@unas.edu.pe
922012436
Germán Cotrina León
oif@unas.edu.pe
oif@unas.edu.pe
922428944
C.P.C. Manuel Junco Meza
manuel.junco@unas.edu.pe
admision.pregrado@unas.edu.pe
922 012 509
Lic. Olivia Pulgar Tapia
olivia.pulgar@unas.edu.pe
dicda@unas.edu.pe
062-564203
José Luis Zavala Soto
luis.zavala@unas.edu.pe
biblioteca@unas.edu.pe
062-561862
C.P.C. Zoila Lucila López Paredes
ziola.lopez@unas.edu.pe
cepre@unas.edu.pe
062-562143
CPC Vilma Pérez Sánchez
vilma.perez@unas.edu.pe
obu@unas.edu.pe
922012218
Abog. Carlos Dávila Trujillo
carlos.davila@unas.edu.pe
idiomas@unas.edu.pe
922012256
Dr. Lucio Manrique De Lara Suarez
lucio.manriquedelara@unas.edu.pe
posgrado@unas.edu.pe
922012488
Dr. Milthon Muñoz Berrocal
milthon.munoz@unas.edu.pe
milthon.munoz@unas.edu.pe
Lic. Adm. Alberto Luis Alvarez Plejo
luis.alvarez@unas.edu.pe
vice.investigacion@unas.edu.pe
062-600000
Lic. Adm. Liz Karina Del Águila Vela
liz.delaguila@unas.edu.pe
oiunas@unas.edu.pe
062-561494
CPC. Victor Hugo Taboada Arévalo
hugo.taboada@unas.edu.pe
direccion.incubadora@unas.edu.pe
952012325
C.P.C. Maria Rosario Viena Pezo
maria.viena@unas.edu.pe
oficina.innovacion@unas.edu.pe
922012465
Lic. Adm. Anamelva Terrones Valles
anamelba.terrones@unas.edu.pe
ciptald@unas.edu.pe
962569196
En proceso de implementación.