Directores de Oficinas y Direcciones

Abog. Alfredo Adolfo Panduro Pulgar
sec.general@unas.edu.pe
sec.general@unas.edu.pe
922012153
C.P.C. Silvia Villanueva Cardich
oci@unas.edu.pe
oci@unas.edu.pe
922012504
Carlos Luis Quinto Lopez
carlos.quinto@unas.edu.pe
ctic@unas.edu.pe
062-562056
Lic. Alcalá Arévalo Reategui
opuii@unas.edu.pe
opuii@unas.edu.pe
922012218
Lic. Adm. Ruth Lidia Ramirez Lopez
ruth.ramirez@unas.edu.pe
rrhh.direccion@unas.edu.pe
922012260
Abog. Ronal Perez Solorzano
ronal.perez@unas.edu.pe
asesoria.legal@unas.edu.pe
922012463
Econ. Jenny Z. Quintana Suarez
jenny.quintana@unas.edu.pe
planificacion@unas.edu.pe
962505072
Lic. Adm. Wilfredo Crispín Guillén
wilfredo.crispin@unas.edu.pe
octi@unas.edu.pe
943859440
Lic. Adm. Nelly C. Alvarado Cárdenas
nelly.alvarado@unas.edu.pe
calidad@unas.edu.pe
062-563252
Econ. Victor Manuel Bautista Melendez
victor.bautista@unas.edu.pe
dga@unas.edu.pe
922012228
CPC Efaín Gerbacio Riquelme Ciriaco
efrain.riquelme@unas.edu.pe
contabilidad.direccion@unas.edu.pe
922012413
CPC Denilda Iglesias Tafur
denildad.iglesias@unas.edu.pe
abastecimiento@unas.edu.pe
922012233
Lic Adm Javier Alvarado Cárdenas
mantenimiento.servicios@unas.edu.pe
mantenimiento.servicios@unas.edu.pe
922012436
Ing. Civil Thalía Lechuga Díaz
oif@unas.edu.pe
oif@unas.edu.pe
922428944
C.P.C. Manuel Junco Meza
manuel.junco@unas.edu.pe
admision.pregrado@unas.edu.pe
922 012 509
Lic. Olivia Pulgar Tapia
olivia.pulgar@unas.edu.pe
dicda@unas.edu.pe
062-564203
José Luis Zavala Soto
luis.zavala@unas.edu.pe
biblioteca@unas.edu.pe
062-561862
C.P.C. Zoila Lucila López Paredes
ziola.lopez@unas.edu.pe
cepre@unas.edu.pe
062-562143
CPC Vilma Pérez Sánchez
vilma.perez@unas.edu.pe
obu@unas.edu.pe
922012218
CPC Maria Rosario Viena Pezo
rosario.viena@unas.edu.pe
idiomas@unas.edu.pe
922012256
Dr. Walter Bernuy Blanco
walter.bernuy@unas.edu.pe
posgrado@unas.edu.pe
922012488
Dra. Susana Elizabeth Ordoñez Gómez
elizabeth.ordonez@unas.edu.pe
elizabeth.ordonez@unas.edu.pe
Mg. Augusto Escalante Huamán
augusto.escalante@unas.edu.pe
vice.investigacion@unas.edu.pe
962670550
Dr. Tomas Menacho Mallqui
tomas.menacho@unas.edu.pe
dgi@unas.edu.pe
062-561494
Mg. Melisa J. Zavala Guerrero
melisa.zavala@unas.edu.pe
direccion.incubadora@unas.edu.pe
952012325
CPC Marcelino Díaz Paz
marcelino.diaz@unas.edu.pe
oficina.innovacion@unas.edu.pe
922012465
Lic. Adm. Anamelva Terrones Valles
anamelba.terrones@unas.edu.pe
ciptald@unas.edu.pe
962569196
En proceso de implementación.