Directores de Oficinas y Direcciones

Lic. Adm. Edilberto Acosta Grandez
edilberto.acosta@unas.edu.pe
sec.general@unas.edu.pe
922012153
C.P.C. Rhoda Laguna Moreno
rhoda.laguna@unas.edu.pe
oci@unas.edu.pe
922012504
Sr. Carlos Luis Quinto Lopez
carlos.quinto@unas.edu.pe
ctic@unas.edu.pe
062-562056
Sr. Arquimides Iglesias Espinoza
arquimedes.iglesis@unas.edu.pe
opuii@unas.edu.pe
922012218
Abog. Carlos Davila Trujillo
carlos.davila@unas.edu.pe
rrhh.direccion@unas.edu.pe
922012260
Abog. Ronal Perez Solorzano
ronal.perez@unas.edu.pe
asesoria.legal@unas.edu.pe
922012463
Eco. Ytala Cabanillas Santa Cruz
ytala.cabanillas@unas.edu.pe
planificacion@unas.edu.pe
922012104
Lic. Adm. Ruth Lidia Ramirez Lopez
ruth.ramirez@unas.edu.pe
octi@unas.edu.pe
922012137
Lic. Adm. Nelly C. Alvarado Cárdenas
nelly.alvarado@unas.edu.pe
calidad@unas.edu.pe
062-563252
Eco. Victor Manuel Bautista Melendez
victor.bautista@unas.edu.pe
dga@unas.edu.pe
922012228
CPC Alfredo Vasquez Panduro
alfredo.vasquez@unas.edu.pe
contabilidad.direccion@unas.edu.pe
922012413
C.P.C. Ítalo Rodríguez Delgado
italo.rodriguez@unas.edu.pe
abastecimiento@unas.edu.pe
922012490
C.P.C. Raúl Ramírez Panduro
raul.panduro@unas.edu.pe
mantenimiento.servicios@unas.edu.pe
922012436
C.P.C. Eugenio Zavaleta de la Cruz
eugenio.zavaleta@unas.edu.pe
oga.patrimonio@unas.edu.pe
922012233
C.P.C. Zoila Lucila Lopez Paredes
zoila.lopez@unas.edu.pe
tesoreria.direccion@unas.edu.pe
922012170
Ing. Yenerit P. Malpartida Valderrama
yenerit.malpartida@unas.edu.pe
oif@unas.edu.pe
922428944
Lic. Andres Ore Aguilar
andres.ore@unas.edu.pe
admision.pregrado@unas.edu.pe
062-561796
Lic. Olivia Pulgar Tapia
olivia.pulgar@unas.edu.pe
ocda@unas.edu.pe
062-564203
Mag. Karina del Aguila Vela
karina.delaguila@unas.edu.pe
biblioteca@unas.edu.pe
062-561862
C.P.C. Manuel Junco Meza
manuel.junco@unas.edu.pe
cepre@unas.edu.pe
062-562143
Lic. Adm. MSc. Augusto Escalante H.
augusto.escalante@unas.edu.pe
obu@unas.edu.pe
922012227
M Sc. Clara Chuman Cerron
clara.chuman@unas.edu.pe
idiomas@unas.edu.pe
922012256
Dr. Royer S. Ferrer Tarazona
royer.ferrer@unas.edu.pe
posgrado@unas.edu.pe
922012488
Lic. Leonardo Yván Escobar Romero
leonardo.escobar@unas.edu.pe
oficina.innovacion@unas.edu.pe
922012465
Ing. Miguel Anteparra Paredes
miguel.anteparra@unas.edu.pe
vice.investigacion@unas.edu.pe
062-600000
Dr. Maximo Alfredo Dionisio Garma
maximo.dionisio@unas.edu.pe
oiunas@unas.edu.pe
062-561494
En proceso de implementación.
Anamelva Terrones Valles
anamelba.terrones@unas.edu.pe
ciptald@unas.edu.pe
962569196