Directores de Oficinas y Direcciones

Abg. Carlos Dávila Trujillo
carlos.davila@unas.edu.pe
sec.general@unas.edu.pe
922012153
C.P.C. Silvia Villanueva Cardich
oci@unas.edu.pe
oci@unas.edu.pe
922012504
Carlos Luis Quinto Lopez
carlos.quinto@unas.edu.pe
ctic@unas.edu.pe
062-562056
Mag. Augusto Escalante Huamán
augusto.escalante@unas.edu.pe
opuii@unas.edu.pe
922012218
Lic. Adm. Wilfredo Crispin Guillen
wilfredo.crispin@unas.edu.pe
rrhh.direccion@unas.edu.pe
922012260
Abog. Ronal Perez Solorzano
ronal.perez@unas.edu.pe
asesoria.legal@unas.edu.pe
922012463
Econ. Jenny Z. Quintana Suarez
jenny.quintana@unas.edu.pe
planificacion@unas.edu.pe
962505072
Lic. Adm. Ruth Lidia Ramirez Lopez
ruth.ramirez@unas.edu.pe
octi@unas.edu.pe
922012137
Lic. Adm. Nelly C. Alvarado Cárdenas
nelly.alvarado@unas.edu.pe
calidad@unas.edu.pe
062-563252
CPC. Marcelino Díaz Paz
marcelino.diaz@unas.edu.pe
dga@unas.edu.pe
922012228
CPC Alfredo Vasquez Panduro
alfredo.vasquez@unas.edu.pe
contabilidad.direccion@unas.edu.pe
922012413
C.P.C. Ítalo Rodríguez Delgado
italo.rodriguez@unas.edu.pe
abastecimiento@unas.edu.pe
922012233
Victor Taboada Arévalo
victor.taboada@unas.edu.pe
mantenimiento.servicios@unas.edu.pe
922012436
C.P.C. Eugenio Zavaleta de la Cruz
eugenio.zavaleta@unas.edu.pe
oga.patrimonio@unas.edu.pe
922012233
CPC. Viena Pezo María Rosalía
rosario.viena@unas.edu.pe
tesoreria.direccion@unas.edu.pe
Germán Cotrina León
oif@unas.edu.pe
oif@unas.edu.pe
922428944
Lic. Adm. Edilberto Acosta Grandez
edilberto.acosta@unas.edu.pe
admision.pregrado@unas.edu.pe
901 540 924
Lic. Olivia Pulgar Tapia
olivia.pulgar@unas.edu.pe
dicda@unas.edu.pe
062-564203
José Luis Zavala Soto
luis.zavala@unas.edu.pe
biblioteca@unas.edu.pe
062-561862
C.P.C. Manuel Junco Meza
manuel.junco@unas.edu.pe
cepre@unas.edu.pe
062-562143
CPC Vilma Pérez Sánchez
vilma.perez@unas.edu.pe
obu@unas.edu.pe
962917755
M Sc. Clara Chuman Cerron
clara.chuman@unas.edu.pe
idiomas@unas.edu.pe
922012256
Dr. Lucio Manrique De Lara Suarez
lucio.manriquedelara@unas.edu.pe
posgrado@unas.edu.pe
922012488
M.Sc. Jhon H. Melendez Ordoñez
jhonmelendez@unas.edu.pe
oficina.innovacion@unas.edu.pe
922012465
Ing. Miguel Anteparra Paredes
miguel.anteparra@unas.edu.pe
vice.investigacion@unas.edu.pe
062-600000
Dr. Maximo Alfredo Dionisio Garma
maximo.dionisio@unas.edu.pe
oiunas@unas.edu.pe
062-561494
En proceso de implementación.
Anamelva Terrones Valles
anamelba.terrones@unas.edu.pe
ciptald@unas.edu.pe
962569196